HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Rules and Reference Committee
Website: http://www.ohiohouse.gov/committee/rules-and-reference
Larry Householder Rep.
Larry Householder (REP-OH-72nd)
Ranking Member
Emilia Sykes Rep.
Emilia Sykes (DEM-OH-34th)
Republicans (5)
Rep. Jamie Callender (REP-OH-61st)
Rep. Anthony DeVitis (REP-OH-36th)
Rep. Jay Edwards (REP-OH-94th)
Rep. Laura Lanese (REP-OH-23rd)
Rep. Bill Seitz (REP-OH-30th)
Democrats (3)
Rep. Kristin Boggs (DEM-OH-18th)
Rep. Paula Hicks Hudson (DEM-OH-44th)
Rep. Kent Smith (DEM-OH-8th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019