HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Transportation and Public Safety Committee
Website: http://www.ohiohouse.gov/committee/transportation-and-public-safety
Doug Green Rep.
Doug Green (REP-OH-66th)
Ranking Member
Michael Sheehy Rep.
Michael Sheehy (DEM-OH-46th)
Republicans (7)
Rep. Steven Arndt (REP-OH-89th)
Rep. James Hoops (REP-OH-81st)
Rep. Don Jones (REP-OH-95th)
Rep. Susan Manchester (REP-OH-84th)
Rep. Gayle Manning (REP-OH-55th)
Rep. Thomas Patton (REP-OH-7th)
Rep. Reggie Stoltzfus (REP-OH-50th)
Democrats (5)
Rep. Juanita Brent (DEM-OH-12th)
Rep. Stephanie Howse (DEM-OH-11th)
Rep. Michele Lepore-Hagan (DEM-OH-58th)
Rep. Jessica Miranda (DEM-OH-28th)
Rep. Michael O'Brien (DEM-OH-64th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019