HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Criminal Justice Committee
Website: http://www.ohiohouse.gov/committee/criminal-justice
Nathan Manning Sen.
Nathan Manning (REP-OH-13th)
Republicans (5)
Rep. James Butler (REP-OH-41st)
Rep. Robert Cupp (REP-OH-4th)
Rep. Laura Lanese (REP-OH-23rd)
Rep. George Lang (REP-OH-52nd)
Rep. Bill Seitz (REP-OH-30th)
Democrats (3)
Rep. Tavia Galonski (DEM-OH-35th)
Rep. Bernadine Kent (DEM-OH-25th)
Rep. John Rogers (DEM-OH-60th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019