HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Government Accountability and Oversight Committee
Website: http://www.ohiohouse.gov/committee/government-accountability-and-oversight
Louis Blessing Rep.
Louis Blessing (REP-OH-29th)
Republicans (6)
Rep. Timothy Ginter (REP-OH-5th)
Rep. Dave Greenspan (REP-OH-16th)
Rep. P. Scott Lipps (REP-OH-62nd)
Rep. Riordan McClain (REP-OH-87th)
Rep. Bill Seitz (REP-OH-30th)
Rep. Ryan Smith (REP-OH-93rd)
Democrats (2)
Rep. Brigid Kelly (DEM-OH-31st)
Rep. Bernadine Kent (DEM-OH-25th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019