HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Republicans (7)
Rep. Niraj Antani (REP-OH-42nd)
Rep. Timothy Ginter (REP-OH-5th)
Rep. Doug Green (REP-OH-66th)
Rep. Jena Powell (REP-OH-80th)
Rep. Bill Roemer (REP-OH-38th)
Rep. Scott Ryan (REP-OH-71st)
Rep. Gary Scherer (REP-OH-92nd)
Democrats (5)
Rep. Janine Boyd (DEM-OH-9th)
Rep. Randi Clites (DEM-OH-75th)
Rep. Beth Liston (DEM-OH-21st)
Rep. C. Allison Russo (DEM-OH-24th)
Rep. Thomas West (DEM-OH-49th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019