HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Financial Services Committee
Address: 2129 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-7502   Fax: (202) 226-0682
Website: http://financialservices.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Schedule Of Hearings
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Maxine Waters Rep.
Maxine Waters (DEM-CA-43rd)
Ranking Member
Patrick McHenry Rep.
Patrick McHenry (REP-NC-10th)
Republicans (25)
Rep. Peter King (REP-NY-2nd)
Rep. Frank Lucas (REP-OK-3rd)
Rep. Bill Posey (REP-FL-8th)
Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (REP-MO-3rd)
Rep. Bill Huizenga (REP-MI-2nd)
Rep. Steve Stivers (REP-OH-15th)
Rep. Ann Wagner (REP-MO-2nd)
Rep. Andy Barr (REP-KY-6th)
Rep. Scott Tipton (REP-CO-3rd)
Rep. Roger Williams (REP-TX-25th)
Rep. French Hill (REP-AR-2nd)
Rep. Tom Emmer (REP-MN-6th)
Rep. Lee Zeldin (REP-NY-1st)
Rep. Barry Loudermilk (REP-GA-11th)
Rep. Alex Mooney (REP-WV-2nd)
Rep. Warren Davidson (REP-OH-8th)
Rep. Ted Budd (REP-NC-13th)
Rep. David Kustoff (REP-TN-8th)
Rep. Trey Hollingsworth (REP-IN-9th)
Rep. Anthony Gonzalez (REP-OH-16th)
Rep. John Rose (REP-TN-6th)
Rep. Bryan Steil (REP-WI-1st)
Rep. Lance Gooden (REP-TX-5th)
Rep. Denver Riggleman (REP-VA-5th)
Rep. William Timmons (REP-SC-4th)
Democrats (33)
Rep. Carolyn Maloney (DEM-NY-12th)
Rep. Nydia Velazquez (DEM-NY-7th)
Rep. Brad Sherman (DEM-CA-30th)
Rep. Gregory Meeks (DEM-NY-5th)
Rep. William Lacy Clay (DEM-MO-1st)
Rep. David Scott (DEM-GA-13th)
Rep. Al Green (DEM-TX-9th)
Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (DEM-MO-5th)
Rep. Ed Perlmutter (DEM-CO-7th)
Rep. Jim Himes (DEM-CT-4th)
Rep. Bill Foster (DEM-IL-11th)
Rep. Joyce Beatty (DEM-OH-3rd)
Rep. Denny Heck (DEM-WA-10th)
Rep. Juan Vargas (DEM-CA-51st)
Rep. Josh Gottheimer (DEM-NJ-5th)
Rep. Vicente Gonzalez (DEM-TX-15th)
Rep. Al Lawson (DEM-FL-5th)
Del. Michael San Nicolas (DEM-GU-At-Large)
Rep. Rashida Tlaib (DEM-MI-13th)
Rep. Katie Porter (DEM-CA-45th)
Rep. Cindy Axne (DEM-IA-3rd)
Rep. Sean Casten (DEM-IL-6th)
Rep. Ayanna Pressley (DEM-MA-7th)
Rep. Ben McAdams (DEM-UT-4th)
Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (DEM-NY-14th)
Rep. Jennifer Wexton (DEM-VA-10th)
Rep. Stephen Lynch (DEM-MA-8th)
Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (DEM-HI-2nd)
Rep. Alma Adams (DEM-NC-12th)
Rep. Madeleine Dean (DEM-PA-4th)
Rep. Jesus Garcia (DEM-IL-4th)
Rep. Sylvia Garcia (DEM-TX-29th)
Rep. Dean Phillips (DEM-MN-3rd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019