HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Republicans (5)
Rep. Morgan Griffith (REP-VA-9th)
Rep. Gary Palmer (REP-AL-6th)
Rep. Earl Carter (REP-GA-1st)
Rep. Carol Miller (REP-WV-3rd)
Rep. Kelly Armstrong (REP-ND-At-Large)
Democrats (8)
Rep. Ben Lujan (DEM-NM-3rd)
Rep. Suzanne Bonamici (DEM-OR-1st)
Rep. Julia Brownley (DEM-CA-26th)
Rep. Jared Huffman (DEM-CA-2nd)
Rep. A.Donald McEachin (DEM-VA-4th)
Rep. Mike Levin (DEM-CA-49th)
Rep. Sean Casten (DEM-IL-6th)
Rep. Joe Neguse (DEM-CO-2nd)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019