HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
House Administration Committee
Address: 1309 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-8281   Fax: (202) 225-9957
Website: http://cha.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Zoe Lofgren Rep.
Zoe Lofgren (DEM-CA-19th)
Ranking Member
Rodney Davis Rep.
Rodney Davis (REP-IL-13th)
Republicans (2)
Rep. Mark Walker (REP-NC-6th)
Rep. Barry Loudermilk (REP-GA-11th)
Democrats (5)
Rep. Susan Davis (DEM-CA-53rd)
Rep. Jamie Raskin (DEM-MD-8th)
Rep. G.K. Butterfield (DEM-NC-1st)
Rep. Marcia Fudge (DEM-OH-11th)
Rep. Pete Aguilar (DEM-CA-31st)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019