HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Rules Committee
Address: H-312 Capitol, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-9191   Fax: (202) 225-6763
Website: http://rules.house.gov
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Show Subcommittees Subcommittees
Jim McGovern Rep.
Jim McGovern (DEM-MA-2nd)
Ranking Member
Tom Cole Rep.
Tom Cole (REP-OK-4th)
Republicans (3)
Rep. Rob Woodall (REP-GA-7th)
Rep. Michael Burgess (REP-TX-26th)
Rep. Debbie Lesko (REP-AZ-8th)
Democrats (8)
Rep. Alcee Hastings (DEM-FL-20th)
Rep. Norma Torres (DEM-CA-35th)
Rep. Ed Perlmutter (DEM-CO-7th)
Rep. Jamie Raskin (DEM-MD-8th)
Rep. Mary Scanlon (DEM-PA-5th)
Rep. Joseph Morelle (DEM-NY-25th)
Rep. Donna Shalala (DEM-FL-27th)
Rep. Mark DeSaulnier (DEM-CA-11th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019