HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Joint Committee on the Library
Address: 305 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6352   Fax: (202) 224-1912
Website: http://cha.house.gov/jointcommittees/joint-committee-library
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Democrats (2)
Sen. Amy Klobuchar (DEM-MN)
Sen. Patrick Leahy (DEM-VT)
Republicans (3)
Sen. Roy Blunt (REP-MO)
Sen. Pat Roberts (REP-KS)
Sen. Richard Shelby (REP-AL)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019