HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Congressional Directory
All Committees >
Joint Committee on Taxation
Address: H2-502 Ford House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3621   Fax: (202) 225-0832
Website: http://jct.gov
Show Jurisdiction Jurisdiction
Republicans (3)
Sen. Charles Grassley (REP-IA)
Rep. Devin Nunes (REP-CA-22nd)
Sen. Michael Crapo (REP-ID)
Democrats (4)
Sen. Ron Wyden (DEM-OR)
Rep. Richard Neal (DEM-MA-1st)
Sen. Debbie Stabenow (DEM-MI)
Rep. John Lewis (DEM-GA-5th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019